

Governing Body of Biggin Hill Primary School

Date of appointment: 21st October 2016

End of Term : 21st October 2020

Members:

Parent Governors Mr Ace Chair

Mrs Hyland Miss Wolfcarius

IVIISS VVOIICATIUS

Community Governors Mr Brocklehurst

Mrs Hartley Vice Chair

Staff Governors Miss Gallagher

Mrs Snelling

CDAT Governors

(interim)

Mrs D Bray-Ash

Mrs S Wade

Headtreacher (ex officio) Mr J Ellis

Finance and Resource Committee

Date of Appointment: 17th November 2016

End of Term : 17th November 2020

Miss Wolfcarius

Chair

Vice Chair

Mr Ace

Mrs D Bray-Ash

Mrs Hartley

Headteacher Mrs J Ellis

School Business Manager Mrs J Burton